UKTX’s 2023 Debut–New 1975, Shame, Circa Waves, More

circa waves


Check out the first UKTX show of the year, aired on 101X Sunday morning, 1/8. Press play below the playlist, and a look at Circa Waves’ new video for “Do You Wanna Talk?”:




Jamie T “Between The Rocks”
JOHN (TIMESTWO) “Theme New Bond Jr.”
Razorlight “You Are Entering The Human Heart”
Sam Fender “Wide Grey Ocean”
Circa Waves “Do Ya Wanna Talk?”
Lathums “Say My Name”
Gorillaz “Baby Queen”
Shame “Fingers Of Steel”
Wet Leg “Ur Mum”
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds “Pretty Boy”
1975 “About You”
Ladytron “City Of Angels”


Share this Posts

Related Posts