Xposure Playlist 4/21/19



Blog > Trevin > Xposure Playlist 4/21/19

Xposure Playlist 4/21/19

New Hawt Jamz

Yo! Every Sunday night it's two full hours of nothing but new and indie! Last night we started the show with new music from Nada Surf's Matthew Caws, check out the good work he's been doing here. Peep the playlist below and some vids from our newest adds! ** = new this week

Matthew Caws – Song For Congress**

Mallrat – Groceries

The National – You Had Your Soul With You  

Hot Chip – Hungry Child

Amyl and the Sniffers – Got You

Karen O and Danger Mouse – Turn the Light 


J Mascis – Don’t Do Me Like That**

Fontaines D.C. – Boys in the Better Land**

Dr. Joe – Tell Your Mother

Dylan Cartlidge – Monsters Under The Bed

The Beths –Future Hates Me 

Still Woozy – Goodie Bag

Flume – Friends Ft. Reo Cragun

Broken Social Scene – Cant Find My Heart


Tame Impala – Borderline

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever – In the Capital

Vampire Weekend – Unbearably White

K Flay – Bad Vibes

White Denim – Shanalala

Mac DeMarco – All Of Our Yesterdays


Foals – On the Luna   

Two Door Cinema Club – Talk

 Yeasyayer – Let Me Listen In On You

Dreamers – Die Happy

Tacocat – Hologram

Modest Mouse – Poison The Well

Middle Kids – Real Thing




Click on our ** new songs to check the video! Georgia – 24 Hours ** Grouplove – Deleter Tennis – Need Your Love...
OK so we played a lot of new stuff on Sunday night! Listen for it on our new feature; Xposure on the X, every Mon...
Hey ya'll! It seems as if the music business got back to work last week with tons of new jams getting released!...
Hello and welcome to 2020. Check out the playlist for our first show of the decade! Click on our new songs (**) to...
Hey! New week? New indie show! Lotsa new adds on the show last night, check out the playlist below and see some...