Xposure Playlist – 1/12/2020

xp image

Hey ya’ll! It seems as if the music business got back to work last week with tons of new jams getting released! See the playlist below and click on our new songs** to see the vid! 

Angel Olsen – All Mirrors
DJ Shadow Ft. RTJ – Kings and Queens
Mini Mansions  – Bad Things
Post Animal – Schedule   
Destroyer – Crimson Tide
DMA’s – Silver
Marshmello, YUNGBLUD, Blackbear – Tongue Tied   
Greg Dulli – Pa ntomima 
Grimes – My Name is Dark
Khruangbin and Leon Bridges – Texas Sun
Foals – Black Bull
Algiers –We Can’t Be Found**   
Cursive – Black Hole Town
Billie Eilish – Everything I Wanted
White Lies –Falling Without Me

Share this Posts

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin

Related Posts