Blog > Stephanie > Jack White Announces "Boarding House Reach" and Album Release Date

Jack White Announces "Boarding House Reach" and Album Release Date

Earlier this week, we all learned that Jack White has plans to release a new album, Boarding House Reach

Now, he's confirmed that the date will be March 23rd - along with a 13-song tracklist and album artwork.

A limited-edition version of Boarding House Reach will be released as the latest installment in Third Man Records’ Vault subscription series.

Check out the track listing:

Boarding House Reach Tracklist:
01. Connected By Love
02. Why Walk A Dog?
03. Corporation
04. Abulia and Akrasia
05. Hypermisophoniac
06. Ice Station Zebra
07. Over and Over and Over
08.Everything You’ve Ever Learned
09. Respect Commander
10. Ezmerelda Steals The Show
11. Get In The Mind Shaft
12. What’s Done Is Done
13. Humoresque


Artwork courtesy of Third Man Records’

Portugal. The Man took over the stage at The Late Show with Stephen Colbert with the help of a kid's chorus and a...
Photo Credit: Getty Images 2018 just got a whole lot better! Jack White has announced his new upcoming album...
Photo Credit: Getty Images If you haven't been following the daily festival line up announcements then you've...
Photo Credit: Getty Images Bonnaroo’s 2018 lineup has arrived! Eminem, The Killers, and Muse are set to headline...
Vance Joy's highly anticipated new album "Nation of Two" is set to hit stores and streaming services on February...