Latest UKTX List: New Gorillaz, Stereophonics, More


Last week brought new music from Gorillaz, part of a web series that’ll see more new tunes pop up on the band’s social media.  We addressed new bop “Momentary Bliss” on Sunday, and also the new song from Welsh Britpop vets The Stereophonics.  Check out Kelly Jones and band cavorting in the studio in the official clip for “Don’t Let The Devil Take Another Day”:



The rest of the Groundhog Day playlist is below, and catch the show again this Sunday morning at 7! 

Liam Gallagher “Now That I’ve Found You”

Courteeners “Better Man”

Twin Atlantic “Barcelona”

Bombay Bicycle Club “Everything Else Has Gone Wrong”

Gorillaz “Momentary Bliss”

Blossoms “The Keeper”

Rex Orange County “Face To Face”

Stereophonics “Don’t Let The Devil Take Another Day”

Coldplay “Everyday Life”

Foals “The Runner”

1975 “Me & You Together Song”

Sam Fender “Saturday”


Share this Posts

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin

Related Posts