UKTX #1 For ’22–SO Much New Music!


A couple of weeks off for best-ofs gave way to wholesale playlist changes to open the year on our all-British new music show. Episode 1 for ’22 featured a list that was half made up of UKTX first-timers. New ones from Wet Leg, Shame, The Snuts, Twin Atlantic, and The Wombats were among ’em. Hear the show below the playlist!

Kasabian “ALYGATYR”
Wombats “Everything I Love Is Going To Die”​
Foals “Wake Me Up”
Sam Fender “Spit Of You”
Twin Atlantic “Get Famous”
Wolf Alice “Delicious Things”​
Stereophonics “Do Ya Feel My Love”
Snuts “Burn The Empire”
IDLES “Crawl”
shame “This Side Of The Sun”
Wet Leg “Too Late Now”
Biffy Clyro “A Hunger In Your Haunt”

Share this Posts

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin

Related Posts