Arctic Monkeys Demand A Mirrorball; New Wombats Also On Latest UKTX

Alex Turner


Miss the latest edition of 101X’s all-British new music show? No problem–the whole show’s below for your streaming enjoyment–plus here’s a look at the stylish new video for the show-included “There’d Better Be A Mirrorball”, the first new Arctic Monkeys music since 2018’s Tranquility Base Hotel and Casino:

Two Door Cinema Club “Lucky”
Sam Fender “Getting Started”
Wet Leg “Wet Dream”
Florence+The Machine “Free”
Arctic Monkeys “There’d Better Be A Mirror Ball”
1975 “Part Of The Band”
Muse “Kill Or Be Killed”
Liam Gallagher “Diamond In The Dark”
Kooks “Cold Heart”
Kasabian “The Wall”
Wombats “Is This What It Feels Like to Feel Like This”
Jamie T “Between The Rocks”

Share this Posts

Related Posts