Program Director
Lynn Barstow
lawless@krox.com


Music Director
Toby Ryan
toby@krox.com


Promotions Director
Ashley Ryan
aryan@emmisaustin.com


Sales Manager
James White
jwhite@krox.com


101X Request Line
512.836.KROX

Text Code
29217

Business Office: 512.832.4000
Promotions Fax: 512.908.4902
Sales Fax: 512.832.4071

Our Address
8309 North IH 35
Austin, Tx. 78753
Work with us






Account Executives
 
Daniel Sahl
512.832.4017
dsahl@emmisaustin.com


Christy Dedear
512.908.4918
cdedear@krox.com


Gus Elliott
512.832.4069
gelliott@emmisaustin.com







Chip Keichline
512.832.4020
ckeichline@emmisaustin.com


Katherine Shackelford
512.832.4031
kshackelford@emmisaustin.com


Sales Assistant
Rachel Cooper
512.832.4023
rcooper@emmisaustin.com