Tracks Revealed for The Hunger Games: Catching Fire OST
Posted 9/29/2013 8:15:00 AM

The original soundtrack for The Hunger Games: Catching Fire now has a release date of 11/19 (a few days before the film's release), and contains a Who's Who list of indie, pop, and rock musicians. After looking at this track list, it could be one of the great movie soundtracks of 2013, next to Baz Luhrman's The Great Gatsby. So far, the only song that's been released is Coldplay's "Atlas", which is a very strong start to the album. We will find out its true greatness in mid November. Check out the track list below.

1. Coldplay – "Atlas"
2. Of Monsters and Men – "Silhouettes"
3. Sia – "Elastic Heart (ft. the Weeknd and Diplo)"
4. The National – "Lean"
5. Christina Aguilera – "We Remain"
6. The Weeknd – "Devil May Cry"
7. Imagine Dragons – "Who We Are"
8. Lorde – "Everybody Wants to Rule the World"
9. The Lumineers – "Gale Song"
10. Ellie Goulding – "Mirror"
11. Patti Smith – "Capital Letter"
12. Santigold – "Shooting Arrows at the Sky"
13. Mikky Ekko – "Place for Us"
14. Phantogram – "Lights"
15. Antony and the Johnsons – "Angel on Fire"

Posted By: Monty  
blog comments powered by Disqus