Blog > Trevin > XPOSURE Playlist 7/14/2014

XPOSURE Playlist 7/14/2014


Did you miss the most recent Xposure? No worries. Catch up with the playlist below. (NEW THIS WEEK***)


INTERPOL - "All the Rage Back Home" ***


FUCKED UP - "Sunglass"




COLONY HOUSE - "Silhouettes" ***


VACATIONER - "The Wild Life"


WHITE LUNG - "Face Down"


SPOON - "Do You"


FRENCH STYLE FURS - "All the Way Down"






ALT J - "Left Hand Free"


BRAID - "East End Hollows"


PARQUET COURTS - "Black and White"



We got an upgrade! Xposure happens every Monday night AT 11PM!!!! Now you can listen with your whole family! Ok,...
Howzit! On the newest edition of Xposure, we featured new tunes from Underworld, (all 9 minutes!) Iggy Pop Ft...
New week? NEW TUNES - This week it's new tunes from Battleme, Shearwater, and White Denim, The ATX represented...
A David Bowie-less earth? We're screwed. Sad day for humanity yesterday with the passing of Bowie, we take a look...
2016 is off to a great start thanks to new music over the Holiday break from Radiohead, LCD Soundsystem, DAVID...