Blog > Lawless > Sunday's UKTX Replay

Sunday's UKTX Replay

The XX, Horrors, Muse, Kasabian All In On TRNSMT Weekend

T In The Park's heir to the claim of Scotland's biggest festival was over the weekend, with a bill including many of this week's show inclusions. Hear the 7/8 edition of UKTX again, below the playlist!


Clean Cut Kid “Vitamin C”

XX “I Dare You”

Liam Gallagher “Wall of Glass”

Courteeners “Modern Love”

Sundara Karma “Explore”

Royal Blood “Lights Out”

George Ezra “Don’t Matter Now”

Horrors “Machine”

Amazons “Junk Food Forever”

Kasabian “Bless This Acid House”

Blossoms w/ Chase & Status “This Moment"

Muse “Dig Down”



Photo Credit: Getty Images Vulture’s David Marchese recently sat down with Nine Inch Nails front man Trent Reznor...
Not up early Sunday? Gotcha covered. Here's the latest UKTX again, in its entirety (below the playlist): George...
Photo Credit: Getty Images Arcade Fire just announced a release party concert for Thursday in Brooklyn, the day...
VEVO Back in spring, I got to attend the last stop of Cage The Elephant's brief Unpeeled Tour--on which the band...
Photo Credit: Getty Images/ Matt Winkelmeyer / Stringer Canadian indie quartet Wolf Parade is ready to hit the...