Blog > John > Homegrown Replay

Homegrown Replay

Playlist and Podcast for the 08.20.17 Show

Here's the latest show!

I'm available via Facebook, Twitter or email if you need something.

(NEW) A Giant Dog – Roller Coaster
Major Grizz – Dearest Agatha
Caroline Says – I Think I’m Alone Now
Palo Duro – Darken The Glow
Honeyrude – Something About Milwaukee
Otis The Destroyer – Van Rosita
The Hermits – Ruby Red Summer
Girl In A Coma – Walkin’ After Midnight
Walker Lukens – Don’t Wanna Be Lonely (Don’t Wanna Leave You Alone)
Fort Never – Don’t Push Me Away
Hours Quiet - Consciousness
(NEW) Lomelda – From Here


I made a new 101X Homegrown for you! Hit play to get details on the upcoming Homegrown Live with Mobley, plus some...
Here’s a new 101X Homegrown! There’s info on the upcoming Homegrown Live with Mobley, some new tunes from the...
Here's a shiny new 101X Homegrown! Check it out! There's a couple of ticket giveaways (you can still enter), there...
Jump on the latest 101X Homegrown! It's got info on the upcoming Homegrown Live with Feverbones (they just put out...
Here's the latest 101X Homegrown! I tossed in some new tunes from Josh T. Pearson, Night Drive, Feverbones and...