Blog > John > Homegrown Replay

Homegrown Replay

Playlist and Podcast for the 07.08.18 Show

Here's a new 101X Homegrown!  It features the latest tunes from Sweet Spirit, Walker Lukens, Glaze, Ume, Fanclub and Jackie Venson, plus some show picks for this week.  Enjoy.

Hit me up via Facebook, Twitter or email if you need something.

Poly Action – Ten Hundred Years
Why Bonnie – Made Of Paper
Summer Salt – Revvin’ My CJ7
Mean Jolene – Scumbag Summer
Sweet Spirit – Los Lonely Girls
Walker Lukens – Tear It Out My Heart
A Giant Dog – Bendover
Spoon – Do I Have To Talk You Into It?
(NEW) Fanclub - Leaves
Glaze - Daisy
(NEW) Ume – Crushed
A. Sinclair – Suit Up
Erika Wennerstrom – Extraordinary Love
Jackie Venson – Never Say Die
My Education – Open Marriages
The Black Angels – I’d Killer For Her

Here’s this week’s 101X Homegrown! It’s got all the info on the Homegrown Live happening this Saturday at the...
Here’s the latest 101X Homegrown! There’s info on the upcoming Homegrown Live with Ume , plus new tunes from Sweet...
Jump in on the latest 101X Homegrown! By the way, the next Homegrown Live is set! It’s happening on July 21 at the...
Here's the latest 101X Homegrown! Get in on some new tunes and show recommendations for this week. Enjoy. Hit me...
Check out the latest 101X Homegrown! There's new music from Ume and Claire Morales! Also, you can find out where a...