Blog > 101X > Brand New Releases "Science Fiction"

Brand New Releases "Science Fiction"

After much speculation, all the confirmation we could ever hope for has come our way. Brand New has released their first album since 2009’s Daisy titled "Science Fiction," as found on the Procrastinate! Music Traitors website.

Check out the album and tracklist below:

0:00 Lit Me Up

6:17 Can't Get It Out

10:02 Waste

14:36 Could Never Be Heaven

17:52 Same Logic/ Teeth

23:26 137

28:28 Out of Mana

33:43 In the Water

40:34 Desert

44:11 No Control

48:07 451

53:00 Batter Up

If you're a fan of Stanley Kubrick then you'll love the latest music video from Arctic Monkeys. In the music video...
Gorillaz lead singer Damon Albarn caused quite the panic recently after leaving a laptop containing a master copy...
On Saturday night, the Foo Fighters paused their packed tour to headline a benefit concert for the UCSF Benioff...
Arctic Monkeys’ first album in five years has finally arrived. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino, the follow up...
Back in February, Franz Ferdinand released their fifth studio album, Always Ascending and on Wednesday night, the...